Board Members

Ms. Lisa Wells, Board Chair
574 Wells Loop Jasper, AL 35503
Office: 205-221-8258
Fax: 205-387-6078
Email: lwells@medsouthinc.net
Position: Employed in Home Medical Equipment Industry
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2019
Mr. Robert Beard
Position: Employed in Home Medical Equipment Industry
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2019
Mr. Kent Crenshaw
7536 Wynlakes Boulevard Montgomery AL 36117
Home: (334) 593-0830
Fax: n/a
Cell: (334) 546-4732
Email: crenshawkent@yahoo.com
Position: Consumer of Home Medical Equipment Services
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2019
Dr. Randall Lee Murphy, Jr., MD
Position: Physician
Appointed: 12/21/17
Expiration: 10/31/2021
Mr. Vernon Johnson
126 Hospital Avenue Ozark, AL 36360
Office: 334-774-2601
Fax: 334-774-2071
Email: vljohnson@dalemedical.org
Position: Acute Care Hospital Community
Appointed: 5/19/2014
Expiration: 10/31/2016
Mr. Don Jones
Position: Employed in Home Medical Equipment Industry
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2019
Mr. Andy Alvarez
Phone: 256-616-2396
Email: andy.alvarez@mcabeemedical.com
Position: Employed in Home Medical Equipment Industry
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2021
Vacant
Position: Home Health Agency Community
Appointed:
Expiration: 6/21/2015
Resignation: 3/30/2017
Mr. Jason Jones
Email: jasonj@jonesmed.com
Position: Home Medical Equipment Industry
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2020
Vacant
Position: Consumer of Home Medical Equipment Services
Appointed:
Expiration: 9/19/2015
Resignation: 2/16/2017
 
Mr. Bruce Ovitt
3411 Buckhead Lane Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Office: 205-871-1977
Fax: 205-871-2295
Email: respiratorysleep@bellsouth.net
Position: Employed in Home Medical Equipment Industry
Appointed: 12/21/2017
Expiration: 10/31/2019

 
    
Administration

Mr. Keith E. Warren
Executive Director
2777 Zelda Road Montgomery, AL 36106
Office: 334-215-3474
Fax: 334-215-3457
Email: keith@alstateboard.com


Ms. Hope Childers
Board Administrator
2777 Zelda Road Montgomery, AL 36106
Office: 334-215-3474
Fax: 334-215-3457
Email: hope@alstateboard.com